Monday Musings – 10/31/16

  • Outside my window: The sun is shining brightly out there!
  • I am thinking: I have a million things to do!
  • I am thankful for: My wonderful Church Family!
  • I am wearing: Jeans and a Tshirt.
  • I am going to: get some much needed housework done, today!
  • I am currently reading: Still working on Every Storm by Lori Wick.
  • I am hoping: to have a subbing job tomorrow. 
  • On my mind: My husband as he’s at his first day of Trucking School!
  • Pondering these words: “If God answers your prayers, He is increasing your faith. If He delays, He is increasing your patience. If He doesn’t answer, He has something better for you!” ~ thisislovelifequotes.net
  • I am hearing: I’m listening to old 50’s and 60’s music on my Pandora. Plus, my washing machine is going. I can also hear my neighbor’s vacuum cleaner. (We live in a duplex)
  • From the kitchen: I’m making a pork roast for dinner!
  • Around the house: I’m trying to organize my living room. I also need to clean my bathroom! 
  • One of my favorite things: Pumpkin Spice Latte from Starbucks!
  • A few plans for this week: Sadly, my oldest has a Court Date, in a couple of days. He had a fender bender a few weeks ago. Also, hoping to sub the rest of the week!
  • Here is a picture for thought I am sharing: 
    This is my beautiful Mammaw! She passed away when I was not quite 16. I still miss her everyday.
Leave a Reply

